Testimonials

Submit your testimonial
Hi Can you please provide again the Arabian Oud Ma'ajoun Al Arabia Maliki Oud 56g, i am waiting since 2 years
July 11, 2021
Profile image
Mm

The service was good. The issue I have is the bottle of Arabian knight I got from here had no lasting power at all. Compared to the one I got from the London store. I called the number on this website to complain, I was told to leave a comment here.
June 23, 2021
Profile image
Jay

The service was good. I have an issue with the bottle of Arabian Knight I got. Having used a bottle before which I got from the Arabian our store in London , this one I got from this website was very different. It had no lasting power at all.
June 23, 2021
Profile image
Jay

The service was good. I have an issue with the bottle of Arabian Knight I got. Having used a bottle before which I got from the Arabian our store in London , this one I got from this website was very different. It had no lasting power at all.
June 23, 2021
Profile image
Jay

Ilkhomjon Subkhonov 1 Al Barsha, Dubai , UAE ILHOMJON7757@ICLOUD.COM Mobile:0582551069 To Whom It May Concern, Upon learning of your posting for a Retail Associate, I felt compelled to submit my resume for your review. As an experienced and motivat
May 28, 2021
Profile image
Ilkhomjon Subkhonov Elham Subkhonov

Amazing product and quality!!!
March 10, 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Victor
I picked up a little bottle of a pure perfume oil called 'Musk Mutasallik' - a blend of white musk, Istanbul rose and Indian wild rose - and it's really quite nice, sort of clean sheets with a lovely sweet, pure rose and strong kind of honeyed dusty muskines.
February 8, 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Charlie
Best scents ever. The delivery was great too!
February 2, 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Elaine
I have a few of their scents and they are amazing. I purchased Fajer and that is my favorite.
January 24, 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Cara
I bought an aged Indian oud, Al Syoufi, quite nice, very dry with some barnyard quality.
January 22, 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Cacio